+7 (495) 624-5749

About Us

Institute for Biological Instrumentation of the Russian Academy of Sciences (IBI RAS) was established in 1994 on the base of the Scientific Production Association "Biopribor" (former Special Design Engineering Bureau for Biological Instrumentation).

The Special Design Engineering Bureau for Biological Instrumentation was established in 1965 on the base of the Automation Department of the Institute of Biological Physics of the Academy of Sciences of the USSR. The Automation Department was headed by Victor V. Tikhomirov, creator of the first soviet radiolocation systems for airforce and ground anti-aircraft complexes, laureate of three State Avards of the USSR. In 1988 the Special Design Engineering Bureau for Biological Instrumentation was reorganized to the Scientific Production Association "Biopribor". In 1994 it was converted to the Institute for Biological Instrumentation of the Russian Academy of Sciences (IBI RAS). From 1965 to 1994 the organization was headed by S.A. Sholokhov, A.G. Aristokesyan, V.A. Izotov, V.K. Kudryashov, A.G. Aristokesyan, and A.P. Skomoroschenko. Since 1994 the Institute is led by Dr. E.A. Permyakov.

Together with other 9 institutes of the Russian Academy of Sciences, IBI RAS represents an integral part of the Puschino Research Center of the Russian Academy of Sciences (Moscow region, Russia).

For many years the organization has accumulated valuable scientific, technological and production potential. Since 1965, more than 200 types of instruments were developed for both unique and routine studies in biological sciences. About 4.000 instruments have been sold to institutes of the former USSR and abroad. High technological level and originality of the instruments designed by the Institute are confirmed by more than 450 author certificates and 40 patents in the USA, Germany, France, Great Britain, Japan and other countries.

The instruments developed by the Institute were demonstrated many times on various exhibitions including international ones and were awarded by medals of these exhibitions. In 1997 speed spectrophotometer was awarded by gold medal of the Plovdiv fair. In 1977 differential scanning microcalorimeter DASM-1, in 1987 microspectrofluorimeter MSF-2 and in 1988 equipment for biotechnology were awarded by gold medals of the Leipzig fair.

In 1978 Mr. V.V. Plotnikov, as a member of a team led by Prof. P.L. Privalov, was awarded by the State Award of the USSR in the field of science and technology for the series of works "Scanning microcalorimetry as a new method for study of biological macromolecules" (the DASM-1 instrument) and in 1979 he was awarded by the Award of the Minister Council of the USSR for studies in the field of microbiology.

In 1982 Dr. A.M. Khokhlov, Mr. E.G. Ivanov, and Mr. V.I. Reshetnikov, as members of a team led by Prof. B.N. Veprintsev were awarded by the State Award of the USSR in the field of science and technology for series of works "Development, creation and use of the complex of precise instruments for microsurgery and measurements of electrical characteristics of a living cell".

In 2005 Dr. V.K. Kudryashov, Dr. A.A. Uminsky, and Mr. A.B. Gavrilov were awarded by Grand Prix of the Russian Innovations Contest for development of a new technology of integrated processing of the larch wood.

back

News

Graduate students invitation

Protein Research Group of the Laboratory of New Methods for Biology of the IBI RAS invites graduate students (master’s degree) to join postgraduate course in molecular biophysics.

More
A conference of young scientists

A conference of young scientists and students "Biomedical engineering – 2010" will take place in IBI RAS in November 2010.

More

0 шт. на сумму 0 руб. | В корзину

О нас

Институт биологического приборостроения Российской Академии наук (ИБП РАН) был создан в мае 1994 г. на базе НПО "Биоприбор" (бывшее СКБ Биологического приборостроения).

СКБ БП было организовано в 1965 году на основе Отдела автоматики Института биологической физики АН СССР, руководимого в то время Виктором Васильевичем Тихомировым, создателем первых советских радиолокационных систем для военной авиации и наземных зенитных комплексов, лауреатом трех Государственных премий СССР. В 1988 году СКБ БП АН СССР было преобразовано в НПО "Биоприбор". В мае 1994 года организация была преобразована в Институт биологического приборостроения Российской Академии наук (ИБП РАН). С 1965 по 1994 годы организацию возглавляли: С.А. Шолохов, А.Г. Аристакесян, В.А. Изотов, В.К. Кудряшов, А.Г. Аристакесян, А.П. Скоморощенко. С 1994 года Институт возглавляет д.б.н. Е.А. Пермяков.

Вместе с другими институтами Российской Академии Наук ИБП РАН входит в состав Пущинского научного центра РАН (Московская область, Россия). За годы своего существования организация накопила существенный научный, технический и производственный потенциал. С 1965 года в организации разработано более 200 наименований новых научных приборов и оборудования как для уникальных, так и для рутинных исследований, поставлено институтам страны и за рубеж около 4000 приборов.

Высокий технический уровень и новизну приборов, созданных институтом, подтверждают более 450 авторских свидетельств и 40 патентов в США, Германии, Франции, Великобритании, Японии и других странах мира.

Приборы, разработанные институтом, неоднократно выставлялись на ВДНХ (около 50 медалей) и международных выставках-ярмарках, награждались медалями этих выставок. Скоростной спектрофотометр-170 в 1973 г. был награждён золотой медалью Пловдивской ярмарки. Дифференциальный адиабатный сканирующий микрокалориметр ДАСМ-1 в 1977 году, микроспектрофлуориметр МСФ-2 в 1987 году, аппаратура для биотехнологии в 1988 году были награждены золотыми медалями Лейпцигской ярмарки. За период с 1994 по настоящее время Институт был отмечен несколькими десятками дипломов различных выставок.

В 1978 году сотруднику института Плотникову В.В. в составе творческого коллектива под руководством члена-корреспондента Привалова П.Л. была присуждена Государственная премия СССР в области науки и техники за цикл работ «Сканирующая микрокалориметрия - новый метод исследования биологических макромолекул» (прибор ДАСМ-1), а в 1979 году - премия Совета Министров за создание аппаратуры для исследований в области микробиологии.

В 1982 году Хохлову А.М., Иванову Е.Г. и Решетникову В.И. в составе творческого коллектива под руководством профессора Вепринцева Б.Н. была присуждена Государственная премия СССР в области науки и техники за цикл работ «Разработка, создание и внедрение комплекса прецизионных приборов для микрохирургии и измерения электрических характеристик живой клетки».

В 2005 году коллектив авторов в составе В.К. Кудряшова, А.А. Уминского и А.Б. Гаврилова за разработку технологии комплексной переработки лиственницы получил Гран-при на Конкурсе русских инноваций «Надежда».

Фотографии Пущино и окресностей

назад

Услуги производства

Упрочняющее покрытие из нитрида титана применяется для увеличения износостойкости режущего инструмента, а также в качестве антикоррозионного декоративного покрытия, устойчивого к атмосферному воздействию.

Подробнее

Гальванические покрытия применяются как в декоративных целях, так и для защиты поверхности деталей от внешних агрессивных воздействий, в том числе атмосферных, и для увеличения прочности.

Подробнее

Достоинство порошкового метода окрашивания состоит в получении на поверхности детали прочной и равномерной пленки, устойчивой к коррозии, истиранию, механическим повреждениям, перепадам температур и имеющей хорошее декоративное качество.

Подробнее

Новости

Мемориальная доска

Торжественное открытие мемориальной доски первому директору нашего института.

Подробнее
Юбилей

Юбилей лаборатории новых методов в биологии.

Подробнее
Защита!

Поздравляем с защитой кандидатской диссертации Ломоносову Анну Викторовну!

Подробнее

Продукция